Monthly Archives: May, 2016

Dallas wins POTY – Full Awards Night winners

Congratulations to Marcus Dallas on winning Player of the Year and Nicky Hudson on being awarded Young Player of the Year at the club Awards Night on Friday 13th May. Daniel Ryan picked up the Lakeview Blues Supporters Club Player of the Year while Ricky Copeland collected the City of Armagh Supporters Club Player of [...]

Loughgall 0 – 0 (5 – 6 pens) Armagh City

Loughgall were made to suffer penalty shoot-out heartbreak as Armagh City lifted the Bob Radcliffe Cup for the fourth time in their history. Former Cliftonville goalkeeper John Connolly produced two spot-kick saves to seal a 6-5 triumph for City after a scoreless 90 minutes and extra-time period. There were a clear lack of clear sights [...]