John elected new chairman

At the recent Annual General Meeting of Loughgall FC, John McCann was voted by the membership to take the post of club Chairman.  John has replaced the outgoing Freddy Wright who takes the position of Vice-Chairman.

New to the committee for this season are Trevor Parke and George Rhodie – who will act as Membership Secretary.

Committee 2010/11

President: Noel Willis
Honorary Vice-presidents:
Francis Neill, John Irwin, Eric Johnston
Chairman: John McCann
Vice Chairman: Freddy Wright
Hon Secretary: Noel McClure
Hon Treasurer: Lesley Anne Brown
Sporting Director: Alan Davison
Membership Secretary: George Rhodie
Committee: Davy Blevins, Neil Anderson, Noel Brown, Trevor Parke, Richard Creaney.